Siglato l’Accordo generale tra la SSML Salerno e la UIL Rua

Concept of signing to sign a contract.

About the Faculty of Economic Sciences

The Faculty of Economic Sciences of Spiru Haret University (SHU), Bucharest works in the current structure since the academic year 2015-2016, according to the H.G. (Government Decision) 575/15.07.2015.

Its headquarters is located in Bucharest, Romania, 46G Fabricii Str., sector 6, Campus Didactica.

The new composition of the Faculty has been established by the SHU Senate Decision nr. 443/29 September 2014 to unify the three faculties of economic sciences based in Bucharest: Faculty of Financial-Accounting Management, Faculty of Marketing and International Economic Affairs and Faculty of Finance and Banking.