Convegno internazionale scientifico ICESBA 2021

Rear side of Audiences sitting and listening the speackers on the stage in low light conference hall

About the Faculty of Economic Sciences

The Faculty of Economic Sciences of Spiru Haret University (SHU), Bucharest works in the current structure since the academic year 2015-2016, according to the H.G. (Government Decision) 575/15.07.2015.

Its headquarters is located in Bucharest, Romania, 46G Fabricii Str., sector 6, Campus Didactica.

The new composition of the Faculty has been established by the SHU Senate Decision nr. 443/29 September 2014 to unify the three faculties of economic sciences based in Bucharest: Faculty of Financial-Accounting Management, Faculty of Marketing and International Economic Affairs and Faculty of Finance and Banking.